Shop
Customer Reviews
Springdale Floral and Gift
Local Springdale, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I did not see the arrangement but my Sister in law was very pleased with them.Thank you!
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Springdale Floral is where I always order my flowers from and they always come through!!! Beautiful, fresh arrangements!!!
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The ordering was very convenient and efficient. I was not able to attend the funeral however my relatives told me that the arrangement was beautiful. I also thought the prices of arrangements were very competitive and reasonable.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service and flowers were beautiful, mom was very happy
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful, fresh flowers. The flowers were delivered quickly. Although the container they were shown in online did not match the container they arrived in, it was still very nice.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers are beautiful. Thank you
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service and beautiful flowers!!
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

We were very impressed with the arrangement ordered online when we saw it at the funeral home. It was beautiful and looked better than the online picture. We will definitely be a returning customer.
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

The delivery man actually delivered my mother's beautiful gift basket to her apartment door rather than leaving it at the front desk for my 89 year old mother to have to find someone to help her carry it up to her apartment. When he knocked on her door he wished her a Happy Birthday and then presented the basket to her. What a special touch and what a beautifully done basket!!
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

My experience was very positive in ordering this flower arrangement and the receiver was gracious in receiving the flowers. Thank you for a smooth transaction. Jane
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful service. Beautiful flowers. Would definitely use them again.
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Always the best! My mom loved the fruit basket you delivered to her. The fruit was fresh & sweet; the other goodies tucked in the basket were much appreciated.
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very efficient. Customer was very happy with her flowers!
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Living in Las Vegas, I was very worried about my basket of English ivy not looking the way I imagined it, when it was sent to my friend's father's funeral. My mother attended and said it looked SPECTACULAR, and more importantly, my friend got a lot of comfort from it. I would HIGHLY recommend Springdale Floral!!
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Outstanding service. No complaints.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Springdale, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter

Springdale Floral and Gift
902 Pittsburgh St
Springdale, PA. 15144
Local: (724) 274-9211

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-sl

Pinterest


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase